Role Name Club Date of Appointment Contact Email
Chair Owain Astley Eros

May 2024

[Previously Vice Chair July 2022 – May 2024]
chair@newbl.co.uk
Vice Chair Callum Sant Buckley May 2024 vice-chair@newbl.co.uk
Secretary Heather Astley Eros July 2022 secretary@newbl.co.uk
Match Secretary Steve Hodgson & Caitlin Hodgson Prestatyn May 2023 & May 2024 match-secretary@newbl.co.uk
Treasurer Mikey Parr Llanferres July 2022 treasurer@newbl.co.uk
Cup Secretary Sheila Palmer Eros July 2022 cup-secretary@newbl.co.uk
Media Coordinator Dave Markey Eros

May 2024

[Previously Committee Member July 2022 – May 2024]
media@newbl.co.uk
Tournament Coordinator Jamie Noble Eros July 2022 tournaments@newbl.co.uk
Junior Coordinator Jane Liddle Rossett May 2023 liddles_uk@yahoo.co.uk
Welfare Officer Ben Betts Buckley May 2024 welfare-officer@newbl.co.uk

 

Previous Members:

 

Role Name Club Date of Appointment Date of Resignation
Chair Ant Welch Llanferres July 2022 May 2024
Welfare Officer Rob Pullen N/A July 2022 May 2024
Media Coordinator Brandon Smith Prestatyn May 20023 May 2024
Match Secretary Ann Hipkiss Connah’s Quay July 2022 December 2023