Role Name Club Date of Appointment Email
Chair Ant Welch Llanferres July 2022 chair@newbl.co.uk
Vice Chair Owain Astley Eros July 2022 vice-chair@newbl.co.uk
Secretary Heather Astley Eros July 2022 secretary@newbl.co.uk
Match Secretaries Ann Hipkiss / Steve Hodgson Connah’s Quay / Prestatyn  July 2022 / May 2023 match-secretary@newbl.co.uk
Treasurer Mikey Parr Llanferres July 2022 treasurer@newbl.co.uk
Cup Secretary Sheila Palmer Eros July 2022 cup-secretary@newbl.co.uk
Media Coordinator Brandon Smith Prestatyn May 2023 media@newbl.co.uk
Tournament Coordinator Jamie Noble Eros July 2022 tournaments@newbl.co.uk
Junior Coordinator Jane Liddle Rossett May 2023 liddles_uk@yahoo.co.uk
Committee Member Dave Markey Eros July 2022 committee-member@newbl.co.uk
Welfare Officer Rob Pullen N/A July 2022 welfare-officer@newbl.co.uk